Helgrens Oceanside Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Electra Monday 24th June 2019 1/2 day AM 22 11 Calico Bass, 10 Rockfish, 7 Rockfish, 5 Calico Bass Released, 4 Whitefish, 4 Red Snapper, 1 Sculpin, 1 Thresher Shark
Electra Sunday 23rd June 2019 1/2 day AM 21 44 Red Snapper, 35 Rockfish, 11 Sand Dab, 1 Lingcod Released, 1 Whitefish
Oceanside 95 Sunday 23rd June 2019 2-Day 34 11 Yellowtail, 5 Bluefin Tuna
Sea Trek Sunday 23rd June 2019 3/4 day 16 39 Calico Bass Released, 23 Red Snapper, 15 Rockfish, 11 Calico Bass, 3 Bocaccio, 1 Sheephead
Electra Friday 21st June 2019 1/2 day 21 25 Mackerel Released, 7 Rockfish, 4 Red Snapper, 4 Whitefish, 2 Sculpin, 2 Sand Bass Released, 1 Sheephead, 1 Red Snapper, 1 Calico Bass Released
Oceanside 95 Wednesday 19th June 2019 1/2 day 22 25 Calico Bass Released, 12 Calico Bass, 12 Rockfish, 3 Halibut Released, 2 Sand Bass, 1 Halibut
Oceanside 95 Tuesday 18th June 2019 1/2 day AM 19 43 Rockfish, 38 Red Snapper, 20 Calico Bass Released, 7 Calico Bass, 2 Halibut, 1 Sand Bass
Electra Sunday 16th June 2019 1/2 day 32 65 Rockfish, 51 Red Snapper, 10 Whitefish, 10 Sculpin, 3 Sand Dab
Oceanside 95 Sunday 16th June 2019 1/2 day 49 112 Red Snapper, 50 Rockfish, 10 Sand Dab
Oceanside 95 Saturday 15th June 2019 1.5-Day 26 8 Yellowtail, 7 Yellowfin Tuna, 6 Bluefin Tuna
Electra Friday 14th June 2019 1/2 day 32 74 Red Snapper, 54 Rockfish, 7 Calico Bass, 1 Halibut
Oceanside 95 Friday 14th June 2019 1.5-Day 26 8 Yellowtail, 7 Yellowfin Tuna, 6 Bluefin Tuna
Sea Trek Friday 14th June 2019 3/4 day 12 27 Calico Bass Released, 27 Red Snapper, 21 Sculpin, 3 Barracuda Released, 2 Bocaccio, 2 Whitefish
Electra Thursday 13th June 2019 1/2 day AM 37 97 Red Snapper, 42 Rockfish, 2 Sand Dab, 2 Whitefish, 2 Sculpin
Oceanside 95 Wednesday 12th June 2019 1/2 day AM 39 351 Rockfish, 10 Sand Dab
Electra Tuesday 11th June 2019 1/2 day AM 36 359 Rockfish, 25 Sand Dab
Electra Sunday 9th June 2019 1/2 day 36 244 Rockfish, 25 Mackerel, 22 Sand Dab, 1 Sculpin
Sea Trek Saturday 8th June 2019 3/4 day 19 68 Red Snapper, 25 Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio, 2 Lingcod
Electra Friday 7th June 2019 1/2 day AM 44 222 Rockfish, 51 Sculpin, 31 Whitefish, 29 Sand Dab
Electra Thursday 6th June 2019 1/2 day 47 211 Rockfish, 51 Sculpin, 42 Mackerel, 26 Whitefish, 22 Sand Dab, 1 Sand Bass
Oceanside 95 Wednesday 5th June 2019 1.5-Day 17 92 Red Snapper, 21 Rockfish, 12 Bocaccio
Sea Trek Sunday 2nd June 2019 1/2 day 26 195 Red Snapper, 45 Rockfish, 2 Bocaccio
Sea Trek Saturday 1st June 2019 1/2 day AM 35 113 Rockfish, 90 Red Snapper, 6 Bocaccio, 1 Calico Bass