Marina Del Rey Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
New Del Mar Wednesday 22nd May 2019 1/2 day 13 85 Rockfish, 15 Whitefish, 12 Sculpin
Spitfire Wednesday 22nd May 2019 3/4 day 10 70 Rockfish
Betty-O Tuesday 21st May 2019 3/4 day 15 80 Rockfish, 25 Bocaccio
Betty-O Sunday 19th May 2019 3/4 day 14 100 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
New Del Mar Sunday 19th May 2019 Full Day 69 358 Rockfish, 255 Whitefish, 25 Sculpin, 3 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod
Betty-O Saturday 18th May 2019 3/4 day 60 160 Perch, 12 Rockfish, 6 Whitefish, 4 Sheephead, 3 Sand Bass, 1 Trigger Fish
New Del Mar Saturday 18th May 2019 Full Day 66 539 Rockfish, 35 Sculpin
Spitfire Saturday 18th May 2019 3/4 day 27 200 Rockfish, 100 Sand Dab, 45 Sculpin
Betty-O Friday 17th May 2019 3/4 day 9 90 Rockfish
New Del Mar Friday 17th May 2019 Full Day 30 246 Rockfish, 26 Whitefish, 10 Sculpin
Spitfire Friday 17th May 2019 3/4 day 15 100 Rockfish, 44 Whitefish, 4 Sculpin
Betty-O Wednesday 15th May 2019 3/4 day 22 100 Rockfish, 30 Whitefish
New Del Mar Wednesday 15th May 2019 1/2 day 33 190 Rockfish, 40 Whitefish, 5 Sculpin, 1 Sheephead
Spitfire Wednesday 15th May 2019 3/4 day 14 75 Rockfish, 30 Whitefish
Betty-O Tuesday 14th May 2019 3/4 day 4 40 Rockfish
New Del Mar Tuesday 14th May 2019 1/2 day 24 145 Rockfish, 16 Sculpin, 2 Sheephead, 1 Lingcod
Betty-O Monday 13th May 2019 3/4 day 3 30 Rockfish
New Del Mar Monday 13th May 2019 1/2 day AM 25 203 Rockfish, 120 Whitefish, 31 Sculpin, 1 Lingcod
Spitfire Monday 13th May 2019 3/4 day 12 85 Rockfish, 45 Sculpin, 31 Whitefish
Betty-O Sunday 12th May 2019 3/4 day 8 80 Rockfish, 1 Sole
New Del Mar Sunday 12th May 2019 Full Day 47 335 Rockfish, 155 Whitefish, 12 Sculpin, 1 Sheephead
Betty-O Saturday 11th May 2019 3/4 day 11 110 Rockfish
New Del Mar Saturday 11th May 2019 Full Day 40 235 Whitefish, 202 Rockfish, 55 Sculpin
Spitfire Saturday 11th May 2019 3/4 day 25 100 Rockfish, 100 Red Snapper, 50 Whitefish, 1 Lingcod
Betty-O Friday 10th May 2019 3/4 day 9 90 Rockfish
New Del Mar Friday 10th May 2019 1/2 day AM 21 154 Whitefish, 122 Rockfish, 33 Sculpin, 1 Sheephead
Spitfire Friday 10th May 2019 3/4 day 13 130 Rockfish, 60 Whitefish
Betty-O Thursday 9th May 2019 3/4 day 5 50 Rockfish
New Del Mar Thursday 9th May 2019 1/2 day 30 215 Rockfish, 201 Whitefish, 44 Sculpin
Spitfire Thursday 9th May 2019 3/4 day 25 150 Red Snapper, 105 Whitefish
Betty-O Wednesday 8th May 2019 3/4 day 4 4 Rockfish, 2 Lingcod
New Del Mar Wednesday 8th May 2019 1/2 day AM 28 135 Rockfish, 85 Sculpin, 75 Whitefish
New Del Mar Tuesday 7th May 2019 1/2 day 35 296 Rockfish
Betty-O Monday 6th May 2019 3/4 day 4 40 Rockfish, 1 Lingcod
New Del Mar Monday 6th May 2019 1/2 day AM 26 260 Rockfish, 40 Whitefish, 10 Sculpin
Betty-O Sunday 5th May 2019 3/4 day 19 130 Rockfish, 23 Whitefish, 4 Sculpin, 1 Lingcod
New Del Mar Sunday 5th May 2019 Full Day 59 489 Rockfish, 33 Sculpin
Spitfire Sunday 5th May 2019 3/4 day 24 147 Rockfish, 120 Sculpin
Betty-O Saturday 4th May 2019 3/4 day 22 200 Rockfish, 60 Whitefish
New Del Mar Saturday 4th May 2019 Full Day 98 513 Rockfish, 7 Sculpin, 5 Whitefish
Spitfire Saturday 4th May 2019 3/4 day 32 180 Rockfish, 150 Sculpin, 4 Whitefish
Betty-O Friday 3rd May 2019 3/4 day 13 86 Rockfish, 44 Bocaccio
New Del Mar Friday 3rd May 2019 Full Day 28 280 Rockfish, 2 Lingcod
Spitfire Friday 3rd May 2019 3/4 day 11 110 Rockfish, 25 Calico Bass Released, 6 Whitefish, 4 Sculpin
Betty-O Thursday 2nd May 2019 3/4 day 9 90 Rockfish
New Del Mar Thursday 2nd May 2019 Full Day 33 330 Rockfish
New Del Mar Wednesday 1st May 2019 1/2 day 28 280 Rockfish
Spitfire Wednesday 1st May 2019 3/4 day 9 90 Red Snapper, 25 Whitefish, 3 Trigger Fish, 1 Calico Bass