Long Beach Sportfishing Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Victory Monday 20th May 2019 3/4 day 10 100 Whitefish, 25 Rockfish, 10 Sculpin
Ahra Ahn Sunday 19th May 2019 Full Day 22 120 Whitefish, 95 Rockfish, 40 Calico Bass Released, 18 Bocaccio, 10 Calico Bass, 8 Bonito, 5 Red Snapper, 2 Sculpin
Eldorado Sunday 19th May 2019 Overnight 32 21 Yellowtail, 15 Bonito
Victory Sunday 19th May 2019 3/4 day 32 21 Yellowtail, 15 Bonito
Ahra Ahn Saturday 18th May 2019 Full Day 25 85 Rockfish, 22 Whitefish, 19 Sand Dab, 15 Bocaccio, 3 Barracuda, 2 Sculpin
Eldorado Saturday 18th May 2019 Overnight 35 150 Whitefish, 66 Yellowtail, 12 Calico Bass, 12 Barracuda, 8 Bonito
Victory Saturday 18th May 2019 3/4 day 27 135 Sculpin, 45 Whitefish, 2 Sheephead, 1 Sand Bass
Victory Wednesday 15th May 2019 3/4 day 10 50 Sculpin, 30 Rockfish, 15 Bocaccio, 15 Red Snapper, 10 Whitefish
Victory Tuesday 14th May 2019 3/4 day 12 60 Sculpin, 40 Red Snapper, 12 Whitefish, 1 Sand Bass
Victory Monday 13th May 2019 3/4 day 17 71 Rockfish, 43 Bocaccio, 40 Red Snapper, 38 Whitefish, 10 Sculpin, 3 Calico Bass, 3 Sheephead
Victory Sunday 12th May 2019 3/4 day 14 100 Whitefish, 63 Rockfish, 26 Red Snapper, 25 Bocaccio
Victory Saturday 11th May 2019 3/4 day 24 105 Bocaccio, 71 Red Snapper, 45 Rockfish, 25 Sheephead, 12 Calico Bass
Chubasco III Friday 10th May 2019 Overnight 4 15 Sheephead, 12 Calico Bass, 6 Sargo, 2 White Seabass
Eldorado Friday 10th May 2019 Overnight 14 140 Rockfish, 44 Whitefish, 14 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead, 1 Sculpin
Victory Friday 10th May 2019 3/4 day 12 45 Bocaccio, 35 Sculpin, 10 Whitefish, 2 Red Snapper
Victory Thursday 9th May 2019 3/4 day 10 90 Bocaccio, 50 Sculpin, 4 Red Snapper
Victory Wednesday 8th May 2019 3/4 day 14 70 Sculpin, 70 Sculpin, 50 Whitefish, 50 Whitefish, 25 Rockfish, 25 Rockfish
Eldorado Sunday 5th May 2019 Overnight 22 220 Rockfish, 102 Whitefish, 22 Lingcod, 1 Sheephead
Victory Sunday 5th May 2019 3/4 day 36 198 Rockfish, 128 Sculpin
Chubasco III Saturday 4th May 2019 Full Day 5 25 Rockfish, 10 Calico Bass, 2 Sheephead, 1 Yellowtail
Eldorado Saturday 4th May 2019 Overnight 35 121 Rockfish, 3 Lingcod, 1 Bonito, 1 Yellowtail
Victory Saturday 4th May 2019 3/4 day 44 280 Whitefish, 180 Sculpin, 15 Rockfish, 6 Sheephead, 5 Red Snapper, 2 Sand Bass
Eldorado Friday 3rd May 2019 Overnight 34 248 Rockfish, 34 Lingcod, 19 Whitefish, 2 Sculpin
Victory Friday 3rd May 2019 3/4 day 14 100 Whitefish, 48 Bocaccio, 40 Sand Dab, 10 Red Snapper, 8 Sheephead
Victory Thursday 2nd May 2019 3/4 day 32 200 Whitefish, 20 Rockfish, 10 Sculpin, 5 Red Snapper, 2 Yellowtail
Eldorado Wednesday 1st May 2019 3/4 day 7 32 Yellowtail, 12 Calico Bass
Victory Wednesday 1st May 2019 3/4 day 21 30 Rockfish, 30 Whitefish, 15 Sculpin, 12 Yellowtail, 1 Sheephead