Native Sun Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Native Sun 05/31/19 3/4 day 14 20 Yellowtail, 2 Barracuda
Native Sun 05/29/19 3/4 day 22 40 Whitefish, 15 Calico Bass, 3 Barracuda, 2 Sheephead, 2 Sculpin, 1 Yellowtail, 1 Bonito
Native Sun 05/27/19 3/4 day 45 317 Whitefish, 21 Sheephead, 19 Calico Bass, 13 Perch, 4 Bonito, 1 Barracuda
Native Sun 05/26/19 3/4 day 37 215 Whitefish, 7 Sheephead
Native Sun 05/25/19 3/4 day 31 275 Whitefish, 17 Calico Bass, 6 Sheephead, 4 Barracuda, 2 Bonito, 1 Perch
Native Sun 05/24/19 3/4 day 28 65 Whitefish, 11 Calico Bass, 5 Sheephead, 4 Bonito, 1 Yellowtail
Native Sun 05/18/19 3/4 day 63 47 Whitefish, 21 Calico Bass, 3 Yellowtail, 3 Sculpin, 2 Sand Dab, 2 Bonito
Native Sun 05/15/19 3/4 day 47 25 Calico Bass, 10 Rockfish, 7 Perch
Native Sun 05/14/19 3/4 day 32 21 Calico Bass, 11 Yellowtail, 3 Barracuda, 3 Perch, 2 Bonito, 1 Sheephead
Native Sun 05/11/19 3/4 day 30 71 Whitefish, 55 Rockfish, 25 Calico Bass, 15 Red Snapper, 11 Bocaccio, 5 Perch, 4 Sculpin, 3 Sheephead, 3 Perch
Native Sun 05/10/19 3/4 day 80 35 Calico Bass, 8 Sheephead, 6 Yellowtail, 5 Bonito, 4 Perch, 1 Barracuda
Native Sun 05/09/19 3/4 day 52 53 Yellowtail, 11 Calico Bass, 9 Sheephead, 8 Perch, 6 Barracuda, 1 White Seabass
Native Sun 05/08/19 3/4 day 27 92 Yellowtail, 4 Calico Bass, 3 Whitefish, 1 Perch, 1 Sheephead
Native Sun 05/07/19 3/4 day 17 25 Calico Bass Released, 14 Calico Bass, 13 Yellowtail, 5 Barracuda
Native Sun 05/06/19 3/4 day 13 17 Calico Bass, 5 Yellowtail
Native Sun 05/05/19 3/4 day 43 295 Whitefish, 267 Rockfish, 64 Red Snapper, 18 Bocaccio, 4 Lingcod, 3 Sheephead
Native Sun 05/04/19 3/4 day 60 381 Whitefish, 300 Rockfish, 91 Red Snapper, 27 Bocaccio, 5 Sheephead, 3 Lingcod, 1 Sculpin
Native Sun 05/02/19 3/4 day 48 19 Yellowtail, 2 Sand Dab, 1 Sole, 1 Red Snapper
Native Sun 05/01/19 3/4 day 8 30 Yellowtail