Native Sun Fish Counts

Boat Trip Anglers Count
Native Sun 03/31/19 06:44:20 PM 3/4 day 24 141 Rockfish, 57 Bocaccio, 42 Whitefish, 31 Red Snapper, 21 Sculpin, 6 Calico Bass, 5 Perch, 4 Sheephead
Native Sun 03/29/19 04:10:39 PM 3/4 day 24 127 Red Snapper, 48 Rockfish, 37 Whitefish, 20 Sand Dab, 18 Bocaccio, 4 Sculpin, 1 Sheephead
Native Sun 03/27/19 06:23:31 PM 3/4 day 24 120 Rockfish, 80 Whitefish, 45 Bocaccio, 8 Sheephead, 3 Calico Bass, 2 Bonito
Native Sun 03/25/19 05:30:51 PM 3/4 day 17 61 Rockfish, 41 Whitefish, 29 Bonito, 17 Sheephead, 6 Red Snapper, 4 Calico Bass, 2 Bocaccio, 1 Sculpin
Native Sun 03/23/19 07:15:00 PM 3/4 day 42 127 Whitefish, 121 Rockfish, 63 Bonito, 42 Red Snapper, 8 Sheephead, 8 Bocaccio, 7 Sculpin, 2 Calico Bass, 1 Sole
Native Sun 03/22/19 06:08:03 PM 3/4 day 8 40 Bonito, 35 Red Snapper, 35 Rockfish, 18 Whitefish, 15 Sand Dab, 10 Bocaccio, 5 Calico Bass
Native Sun 03/19/19 07:21:29 PM 3/4 day 22 38 Red Snapper, 12 Bocaccio, 10 Sand Dab, 10 Whitefish, 10 Sheephead, 8 Sculpin, 1 Halibut, 1 Yellowtail
Native Sun 03/18/19 06:22:49 PM 3/4 day 20 45 Red Snapper, 42 Bolina, 35 Rockfish, 20 Whitefish, 5 Calico Bass, 4 Barracuda, 3 Yellowtail
Native Sun 03/17/19 07:03:34 PM 3/4 day 22 183 Whitefish, 75 Red Snapper, 25 Rockfish, 7 Sheephead, 5 Calico Bass, 5 Yellowtail, 3 Barracuda, 1 Bonito
Native Sun 03/16/19 04:47:37 PM 3/4 day 59 510 Whitefish, 115 Rockfish, 50 Sand Dab, 30 Bocaccio, 25 Red Snapper
Native Sun 03/15/19 06:56:47 PM 3/4 day 15 75 Red Snapper, 65 Rockfish, 10 Bocaccio, 5 Barracuda, 4 Calico Bass, 2 Sculpin, 1 Bonito
Native Sun 03/14/19 06:43:35 PM 3/4 day 15 79 Rockfish, 61 Red Snapper, 11 Whitefish, 10 Bocaccio, 6 Bonito, 5 Sculpin, 2 Calico Bass, 2 Sheephead
Native Sun 03/12/19 03:10:45 PM 3/4 day 10 35 Sculpin, 25 Sand Dab, 17 Rockfish, 10 Red Snapper, 6 Whitefish
Native Sun 03/10/19 04:36:08 PM 3/4 day 15 150 Red Snapper, 75 Sculpin, 25 Sand Dab, 1 Halibut
Native Sun 03/09/19 05:37:18 PM 3/4 day 29 150 Sculpin, 147 Rockfish, 53 Red Snapper, 37 Whitefish, 25 Sand Dab, 21 Bocaccio
Native Sun 03/04/19 06:32:17 PM 3/4 day 26 165 Rockfish, 58 Sand Dab, 21 Whitefish, 21 Bocaccio, 18 Red Snapper, 16 Sculpin, 2 Sheephead
Native Sun 03/03/19 05:52:02 PM 3/4 day 11 64 Red Snapper, 46 Rockfish
Native Sun 03/01/19 06:04:07 PM 3/4 day 50 100 Red Snapper, 85 Rockfish, 30 Sand Dab, 10 Bocaccio